Uncategorized

Guest Blogger

Again, we gave Vance the camera in Paris. This time, however, it was the iPhone camera instead of our expensive digital camera. Lesson learned. He amazed me again when I looked through his pictures, not just because they were actually straight and focused, but because I could see a huge city through his eyes.  I saw what really mattered to him, and in the end it seems to be the small things that matter to him.  Children are the best teachers, aren’t they?

I also let him put titles on these photos and publish the post himself.  My little blogger. And my first guest blogger.

IMG_4294
Eiffel Tower
IMG_4352
Humungous Eiffel Tower
IMG_4356
Flower Garden
IMG_4369
The Look Down Flower Garden
IMG_4370
Pink and Blue
IMG_4590
Awesome Versailles with Gold
IMG_4591
Rain Storm
2 thoughts on “Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

