Uncategorized

I’ve been gone so long they changed WordPress.

Remember that time I wrote a whole bunch of blogs?  Yeah I do too, and I really liked it.  I love to write and share, but for some reason I haven’t been doing either.  Its not writer’s block necessarily, I have plenty to write about.  Instead I would maybe call it…motherhood?  Being human?  Moving on?

I have been busy doing all three for a while, but I have made a deal with myself that I will write in this space more often.  Regardless of how “busy” I am (and you who know me know I dislike that adjective).

So, now to explore the world and write!  There are so many things to write about and although we aren’t traveling at the moment, I should have some fun gems to share with you.  After all, life is always unfolding right before our very eyes.

Leave a Reply

