Uncategorized

Let’s try this again…

It has been a while since I have visited this little space.  I have loved writing and sharing here over the past few years.  This blog came with us to Italy, where it felt like a life line to friends and family that were so far away.  It came home with us and then followed on our homeschooling adventure.  Now, our little family is in a new little house with a new little baby and I feel a pull to write again.

I attribute my itch for writing to being inspired by my new surroundings and finally (FINALLY) having enough energy to execute.  Somewhere between figuring out our best homeschool routine (the only routine being that everything is always going to be changing so I might as well get used to it) to finally beginning to figure out life with three kids, we have landed in a place that I really enjoy.

I will be sharing recipes, how-to’s, homeschool ideas, creative projects, book reviews, and hopefully everything in between.  Now it is time to carve out some time to write what I want to write and share what I want to share.  I hope you will join me on this journey!

One thought on “Let’s try this again…

Leave a comment